✨ Welcome to Hybrid Ecstatic Dance with Benjamin Crystal 

Saturday 27th March 2021

Online Livestream on Zoom and Live Ecstatic Dance!

This is a unique dance event, live-streamed with quality sound and zoom stream for video. Join our global community and dance together with the tribe @ The Wild Flower, Arambol, Goa, India.

Offered to give you a greater sense of connection and unity, with you and your worldwide ecstatic family  ✨💃

World class #ecstaticdj – Benjamin Crystal will livestream this journey and ceremony for your ecstatic and transformational pleasure. Dance in your bedroom, your lounge, or if you are feeling called take the dance out into nature!

 

Event timings:

7pm-10pm (IST) Goa, India 

LIVE Stream & Zoom arrive from:

14:00 (GMT)

15:00 (CET)

16:00 (Athens)

17:00 (Moscow)

19:30 (IST Mumbai)

21:00 (Bangkok)

22.00 (Bali / Beijing)

23:00 (Tokyo)

04:00AM (Hawaii)

07:00AM (LA)

10:00AM (NYC)

11:00AM (Sao Paulo)

Ecstatic Dance is the original shamanic practice 💃🕺🔥

From my heart to yours, an experience and a practice that gives access to your next levels 🌿✨

Ticket Link: https://bit.ly/3cCqVxb

 

 

We are very excited to share this! Welcome You ❤️ The invitation is to Dance Your Dreams ✨

 

Instagram

Facebook Group

 


Welcome to the next level..

A Ceremonial & Medicinal Grade Ecstatic Dance.

Benjamin Crystal and special guests are excited & humbled facilitate your Ecstatic Dance experience. Over two hours you will be guided on a nurturing and ecstatic journey followed by a sacred frequency sound healing.

We are the Ceremony, Music is Medicine!



Thank you for your awesome support at our London events. They have been a great success, tickets have sold out for all previous events 🙂 Big sorry to those of you who weren’t able to join us, Please buy tickets early to avoid disappointment this time.

Ecstatic Shamanic is a high vibrational drug and alcohol free event.

Info about the dance & preparation

and

Benjamin Crystal


Ecstatic Shamanic Facebook Group

Like our page

Instagram
Ecstatic Shamanic

Music and Videos @ Youtube
Waking Path

Stay connected and informed of other related events
Facebook Dj Benjamin Crystal  –  Instagram EcstaticDj

Subscribe to our Mailing List

Welcome You! Come Dance Your Dreams 

Tickets & Info